Upcoming Conference Call

Subject to be announced
EMC² Founder Call with Roberta Hladek

Wednesday, May 15, 2024
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

RH pic


Please visit again soon to learn about the next exciting
EMC² Founder Call with Roberta Hladek

Dial: 1-712-775-8972
Conference Code: 252700


Click here for the most recent completed Founder call:
Sanctuary: 25th Anniversary Edition
with Evan Slawson

Completed February 21, 2024





© 1998-2024 Energetic Matrix Church of Consciousness, LLC   All Rights Reserved